Healthy Wellbeing Hotel "To become the best version of oneself"

Discover the villa

vague
vague The villa

The Villa Caroline hotel establishment, Dietary and Numerical detoxification

Make yourself comfortable and let us introduce you to Villa Caroline, a unique experience in France.

At any time of year, you can come and spend a few relaxing days in a warm, friendly place with our caring team.

Located in Duingt, one of the most beautiful villages on Lake Annecy, Villa Caroline offers you relaxing and energizing treatments based on a healthy, local diet with all the comforts of a top class hotel.

To help you switch off completely, all our rooms and suites have a view of Lake Annecy. This idyllic setting is at the heart of the many activities we offer: cycling, walking, swimming, paddle boarding, kayaking…. You can do one of the most beautiful cycle tours in France, the tour of Lake Annecy.

Whether you stay for a day, a long weekend or a week, our health and wellness hotel offers you different relaxation programmes so you can find or rediscover your equilibrium through sporting activities, good nutrition, relaxation and massages.

Our offers Relaxing Programs

vague

Blog

Healthy Wellbeing Hotel "Pour devenir la meilleure version de soi même"

vague
vague La villa

Healthy Wellbeing Hotel Hôtel santé bien-être Villa Caroline à Annecy,

Installez-vous confortablement et laissez-nous vous présenter la Villa Caroline , qui vous propose une expérience unique en France.

À tout moment de l’année, venez passer quelques jours reposants, dans un endroit chaleureux, avec une équipe bienveillante.

Situé à Duingt, dans l’un des plus beaux villages du Lac d’Annecy, l’établissement vous propose des soins relaxants et énergisants autour d’une alimentation saine et locale avec le confort d’un hôtel haut de gamme

Pour vous apporter une relaxation complète, toutes nos chambres et suites vous offrent une vue sur le lac d’Annecy. Ce cadre idyllique est au centre de nombreuses activités que nous proposons : vélo, marche, natation, paddle, kayak…. Vous pouvez également entreprendre une des plus belles randonnées de France en vélo, le tour du lac d’Annecy

Pour une journée découverte, un long week-end ou un séjour d’une semaine, notre hôtel santé bien-être vous propose plusieurs programmes de détente  pour vous permettre de trouver, ou retrouver l’équilibre entre activités sportives, nutrition, relaxation et massages.
 

Nos offres Programmes de détente

vague

Blog